Geschäftsführung / Controlling

Ing. Richard Mayr

Geschäftsführung

Email: richard.mayr@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Jacqueline Mayr

Controlling

Email: jacqueline.mayr@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Büro

Yvonne Gradl

Sekretariat

Email: yvonne.gradl@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Michaela Tober

Sekretariat

Email: michaela.tober@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Monika Mayr

Buchhaltung / Lohnverrechnung

Email: monika.mayr@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Technik

Patrick Mayr

Techniker

Email: patrick.mayr@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Sebastian Lagler

Techniker

Email: sebastian.lagler@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Tobias Kaiserreiner

Techniker

Email: tobias.kaiserreiner@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Erich Eder

Techniker

Email: erich.eder@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Rene Hintersteiner

Obermonteur

Email: rene.hintersteiner@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Stephan Guttmann

Obermonteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Werner Angerer

Obermonteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313


Andreas Ennikl

Obermonteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313


Michal Kopanica

Obermonteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Andreas Macczak

Obermonteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Manuel Herzog

Monteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Ahmad Al Masri

Monteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Jawed Noori-Hosein

Monteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Arman Yavari

Monteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

AUGUSTIN Cornel-Gabriel

Monteur

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Lehrlinge

Marcel Luftensteiner

Elektrotechniker in Ausbildung

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Niklas Hennerbichler

Elektrotechniker in Ausbildung

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Manuel Hinterreither

Elektrotechniker in Ausbildung

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Johannes Paul Hader

Elektrotechniker in Ausbildung

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Raphael Glinsner

Elektrotechniker in Ausbildung

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Laura Huber-Brandl

Technikerin in Ausbildung

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Erdbau

Manfred Bauer

Lastkraftwagenfahrer

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Hubert Haider

Helfer

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Sonstiges

Michael Huber

Lagerist

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313

Erzsebet Török

Raumpflegerin

Email: office@knoll-gmbh.at
Telefon: 07262 57313